My 3 Facebook friends like my rants, and now you can too!

Much to my father’s disappointment but the delight of my friends on that wonderful piece of internet real estate we all know as Facebook, I have been cultivating the habit of posting about things that rub me the wrong way in (what I perceive as) a humorous manner. I think my mum even liked one once, and we all know there is no higher honour in life.

For all I know, I may just be the blogging equivalent of one of those X Factor contestants, convinced that I am talented and worthy of followers, yet it may all just turn out to be a very convincing lie, and I’m just waiting on the world wide web’s Simon Cowell to come knock me off my perch. This blog then, is here to figure this out.

And you dear reader, has the prestigious opportunity to be one of my guinea pigs! Lucky buggers that you are. I can’t say for certain how often I’ll be posting, but I can definitely say that a LOT of things get on my nerves, and you will be the first to know about it when that inevitably happens.

I’d like to finish this post off with a “I know this site has no content yet, but follow me anyway” but that’s hardly fair, so for your approval is today’s Facebook rant:

Screen Shot 2015-09-08 at 12.57.50 pm

Yes, it is a screenshot. And yes, I am that lazy. I already wrote it once, that should be enough, I don’t get paid for this you know! I do, however, get paid for the things I am supposed to be doing instead of this, so I’ll have to leave it there for now.

My 3 Facebook friends like my rants, and now you can too!

Leave a Reply

